Contacts

Address: PO Box 520, Prince Rupert BC V8J 3R7

Location: 417 9th Avenue West

Ph: 250–624-6757        Fax: 250-627-1348

Administration

Principal: Mrs. M Cross-Pomponio mcrosspomponio@sd52.bc.ca

Vice Principal: Ms. C Blair cblair@sd52.bc.ca

Secretary: R. Martin romartin@sd52.bc.ca

Secretary: M. Frizzell mfrezzell@sd52.bc.ca

Phone: 250-624-6757

Fax: 250-627-1348

Grade 6 Advisory

(6-1) J. Mayer  jmayer@sd52.bc.ca

(6-2) M. Mackey  mmackey@sd52.bc.ca

(6-3)  S. Proskiw  SProskiw@sd52.bc.ca

(6-4)  K. Murphy kmurphy@sd52.bc.ca

(6-5) K. Ragan  kragan@sd52.bc.ca

(6-6) T. Wright  twright@sd52.bc.ca

Grade 7 Advisory

(7-1) H. Barton  bhughes@sd52.bc.ca

(7-2) S. Davis  sdavis@sd52.bc.ca

(7-3) V. Robinson  vrobinson@sd52.bc.ca

(7-4) J. Stovel jstovel@sd52.bc.ca

(7-5) D. Dawson ddawson@sd52.bc.ca

Advisory 8

(8-1) C. MacLeod  cmacleod@sd52.bc.ca

(8-2) A. Bellis  abellis@sd52.bc.ca

(8-3) T. Stovel  tstovel@sd52.bc.ca

(8-4) F. D’Angelo  fdangelo@sd52.bc.ca

(8-5) G. White  gawhite@sd52.bc.ca

(8-7) A. Arruda  AArruda@sd52.bc.ca

French Immersion Advisory

(6/7) C. Stevenson  cstevenson@sd52.bc.ca

(7/8) H. Ebone  hermannebone@sd52.bc.ca

Non-Advisory Teachers

(8.5) C.Munro cmunro@sd52.bc.ca

(Library) A. Bureau  abureau@sd52.bc.ca

(Band) K. Tillman ktillman@sd52.bc.ca

(Sm’algyax) M. Trimble btrimble@sd52.bc.ca

(P.E/Info Tech 8) D. Wilson  denisewilson@sd52.bc.ca

(Counselor) L. Leighton lleighton@sd52.bc.ca

(Counselor) P. Groves  pgroves@sd52.bc.ca

(LST) D. Strand dstrand@sd52.bc.ca

(LST) J. Tyre  jtyre@sd52.bc.ca

(LST) J. Thompson jthompson@sd52.bc.ca

(ELD)R. Stoik  rstoik@sd52.bc.ca

Support Staff

(Family Support Worker) R. Supernault  rsupernault@sd52.bc.ca

(Family Support Worker) S. Henry shenry@sd52.bc.ca

(French Assistant) C. Pepin

(Librarian Assistant) B. Palmer

(EA) D. Comeau

(EA) A. Pereira

(EA) L. Barton

(EA) E. Hermanson

(EA) K. Liu

(EA) K. Keisman

(EA) A. McMillan

(EA) T. Nelson

(EA) D. Basso

(EA) C. Robinson


RSS