Contacts

Address: PO Box 520, Prince Rupert BC V8J 3R7

Location: 417 9th Avenue West

Ph: 250–624-6757        Fax: 250-627-1348

Administration

Principal: Mrs. M Cross-Pomponio Michele.CrossPomponio@sd52.bc.ca

Vice Principal: Peter Scott Peter.Scott@sd52.bc.ca

Secretary: R. Martin Robyn.Martin@sd52.bc.ca

Secretary: M. Frizzell Melanie.Frizzell@sd52.bc.ca

Phone: 250-624-6757

Fax: 250-627-1348

Grade 6 Advisory

(6-1) R. Genaille  Robert.Genaille@sd52.bc.ca

(6-2) M. Mackey  Mike.Mackey@sd52.bc.ca

(6-3)  S. Proskiw  Sheryl.Proskiw@sd52.bc.ca

(6-4)  K. Murphy Kathy.Murphy@sd52.bc.ca

(6-5) K. Ragan  Kyla.Ragan@sd52.bc.ca

Grade 7 Advisory

(7-1) H. Barton  Barton.Hughes@sd52.bc.ca

(7-2) S. Davis  Sage.Davis@sd52.bc.ca

(7-3) V. Robinson  Vonda.Robinson@sd52.bc.ca

(7-4) TBA

(7-5) D. Dawson Danny.Dawson@sd52.bc.ca

(7-6) T. Kertes Thomas.Kertes@sd52.bc.ca

Advisory 8

(8-1) C. MacLeod  Crystal.Macleod@sd52.bc.ca

(8-2) A. Bellis  Andrew.Bellis@sd52.bc.ca

(8-3) G. White  Garrett.White@sd52.bc.ca

(8-4) F. D’Angelo  Flora.dangelo@sd52.bc.ca

(8-5) C. Munro Craig.Munro@sd52.bc.ca

French Immersion Advisory

(6/7) J. Monfette-Theoret Justin.Theoret@sd52.bc.ca

(7/8)F. Nolet Pichette Francis.Pichette@sd52.bc.ca

Non-Advisory Teachers

(Library) A. Bureau  Alison.Bureau@sd52.bc.ca

(Band) K. Tillman Kristy.Tillman@sd52.bc.ca

(Sm’algyax) M. Trimble Missy.Trimble@sd52.bc.ca

(P.E/Info Tech 8) D. Wilson  Denise.Wilson@sd52.bc.ca

(Counselor) L. Leighton Lori.Leighton@sd52.bc.ca

(Counselor) P. Groves  Pam.Groves@sd52.bc.ca

(LST) D. Strand David.Strand@sd52.bc.ca

(LST) J. Laychuk Jolene.laychuk@sd52.bc.ca

(LST) J. Thompson Jayni.Thompson@sd52.bc.ca

(LST)

Support Staff

(Family Support Worker) R. Supernault  Roy.Supernault@sd52.bc.ca

(Family Support Worker) S. Henry Sonny.Henry@sd52.bc.ca

(French Assistant) C. Pepin Carmel.Pepin@sd52.bc.ca

(Librarian Assistant) B. Palmer Beth.Palmer@sd52.bc.ca

(EA) J Marshall  Julianna Marshall@sd52.bc.ca

(EA) D. Comeau Diana.Comeau@sd52.bc.ca

(EA) A. Pereira Ana.Pereira@sd52.bc.ca

(EA) L. Barton Leslie.Barton@sd52.bc.ca

(EA) E. Hermanson Erin.Hermanson@sd52.bc.ca

(EA) K. Liu Katherine.Liu@sd52.bc.ca

(EA) A. McMillan Arlene.Millan@sd52.bc.ca

(EA) T. Nelson Tracey.Nelson@sd52.bc.ca

(EA) D. Basso Donelda.Basso@sd52.bc.ca

(EA) C. Robinson Cheryl.Robinson@sd52.bc.ca


RSS