Contacts

Address: PO Box 520, Prince Rupert BC V8J 3R7

Location: 417 9th Avenue West

Ph: 250–624-6757        Fax: 250-627-1348

Administration

Principal: Mrs. M Cross-Pomponio Michele.CrossPomponio@sd52.bc.ca

Vice Principal: Ms. C Blair cblair@sd52.bc.ca

Secretary: R. Martin Robyn.Martin@sd52.bc.ca

Secretary: M. Frizzell Melanie.Frizzell@sd52.bc.ca

Phone: 250-624-6757

Fax: 250-627-1348

Grade 6 Advisory

(6-1) J. Mayer  Jenna.Mayer@sd52.bc.ca

(6-2) M. Mackey  Mike.Mackey@sd52.bc.ca

(6-3)  S. Proskiw  Sheryl.Proskiw@sd52.bc.ca

(6-4)  K. Murphy Kathy.Murphy@sd52.bc.ca

(6-5) K. Ragan  Kyla.Ragan@sd52.bc.ca

(6-6) A. Rowse Ann.Rowse@sd52.bc.ca

Grade 7 Advisory

(7-1) H. Barton  Barton.Hughes@sd52.bc.ca

(7-2) S. Davis  Sage.Davis@sd52.bc.ca

(7-3) V. Robinson  Vonda.Robinson@sd52.bc.ca

(7-4) H. Galbraith  Hayley.Galbraith@sd52.bc.ca

(7-5) D. Dawson Danny.Dawson@sd52.bc.ca

Advisory 8

(8-1) C. MacLeod  Crystal.Macleod@sd52.bc.ca

(8-2) A. Bellis  Andrew.Bellis@sd52.bc.ca

(8-3) T. Stovel  Trevor.Stovel@sd52.bc.ca

(8-4) F. D’Angelo  Flora.dangelo@sd52.bc.ca

(8-5) G. White  Garrett.White@sd52.bc.ca

(8-7) A. Arruda  Amanda.Arruda@sd52.bc.ca

French Immersion Advisory

(6/7) C. Stevenson  Cindy.Stevenson@sd52.bc.ca

(7/8)B. Mark  Benjamin.Mark@sd52.bc.ca

Non-Advisory Teachers

(8.5) C.Munro Craig.Munro@sd52.bc.ca

(Library) A. Bureau  mailto:Alison.Bureau@sd52.bc.ca

(Band) K. Tillman Kristy.Tillman@sd52.bc.ca

(Sm’algyax) M. Trimble Missy.Trimble@sd52.bc.ca

(P.E/Info Tech 8) D. Wilson  Denise.Wilson@sd52.bc.ca

(Counselor) L. Leighton Lori.Leighton@sd52.bc.ca

(Counselor) P. Groves  Pam.Groves@sd52.bc.ca

(LST) D. Strand David.Strand@sd52.bc.ca

(LST) J. Tyre  Jennifer.Tyre@sd52.bc.ca

(LST) J. Thompson Jayni.Thompson@sd52.bc.ca

(ELD) R. Angell  Rylan.Angell@sd52.bc.ca

Support Staff

(Family Support Worker) R. Supernault  Roy.Supernault@sd52.bc.ca

(Family Support Worker) S. Henry Sonny.Henry@sd52.bc.ca

(French Assistant) C. Pepin

(Librarian Assistant) B. Palmer

(EA) D. Comeau

(EA) A. Pereira

(EA) L. Barton

(EA) E. Hermanson

(EA) K. Liu

(EA) K. Keisman

(EA) A. McMillan

(EA) T. Nelson

(EA) D. Basso

(EA) C. Robinson


RSS